Find a Counselor - Sync Counseling Center
Sync Counseling Center in Pasadena, Sierra Madre, downtown Los Angeles, & Santa Clarita | Healing & lasting change: marriage, family, depression, addiction, Christian counseling, couples, relationships, children, adolescents, infidelity & more. We can help!
Counselor Pasadena, Christian Counseling Pasadena, Marriage Counseling Pasadena, Couple Counseling Pasadena, Relationship Counseling Pasadena, Counselor Sierra Madre, Christian Counseling Sierra Madre, Marriage Counseling Sierra Madre, Couple Counseling Sierra Madre, Relationship Counseling Sierra Madre, Counselor Monrovia, Christian Counseling Monrovia, Marriage Counseling Monrovia, Couple Counseling Monrovia, Relationship Counseling Monrovia, Counselor Arcadia, Christian Counseling Arcadia, Marriage Counseling Arcadia, Couple Counseling Arcadia, Relationship Counseling Arcadia, Counselor Los Angeles, Christian Counseling Los Angeles, Marriage Counseling Los Angeles, Couple Counseling Los Angeles, Relationship Counseling Los Angeles, Counselor Santa Clarita, Christian Counseling Santa Clarita, Marriage Counseling Santa Clarita, Couple Counseling Santa Clarita, Relationship Counseling Santa Clarita, Counselor Glendale, Christian Counseling Glendale, Marriage Counseling Glendale, Couple Counseling Glendale, Relationship Counseling Glendale, Counseling for Trauma, Counseling for Anxiety, Counseling for Depression
50610
page-template-default,page,page-id-50610,page-parent,edgt-core-1.2,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vigor-ver-1.12, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,transparent_content,overlapping_content,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

Find a Counselor

 

Sync Counseling Center is dedicated to helping people discover a new way. Our caring and professional staff of psychotherapists have the credentials and the skills to help people work through emotional difficulties and relationship problems.

 

We are pleased to introduce our team…
Cathy Barkataki

Cathy Barkataki

MS

Children, adolescents, couples, depression, anxiety

(626) 325-9314

cathy@sync.org

Office locations: Pasadena, Sierra Madre, Westlake Village, Porter Ranch

LEARN MORE ABOUT CATHY

Jeremy Dastic

Jeremy Dastic

MS, LMFT

Adolescents (male), couples, substance abuse & addiction, faith & spirituality, men’s issues

(626) 802-5491

jdastic@sync.org

Office locations: Pasadena, Downtown LA

LEARN MORE ABOUT JEREMY

Sona DeLurgio

Sona DeLurgio

PsyD, LMFT

Relationship issues, eating disorders, trauma, infertility, adoption

(626) 836-2023

sonadelurgio@mac.com

Office location: Westlake Village

LEARN MORE ABOUT SONA

Marijane DiCandia

Marijane DiCandia

MA

Relationship issues, divorce, post-divorce support, identity issues, holistic psychotherapy

(626) 899-4456

marijane@sync.org

Office location: Pasadena

LEARN MORE ABOUT MARIJANE

Amy Di Francia

Amy Di Francia

MS, MFTI

Relationship difficulties, faith & spirituality, insecurity, cancer

(626) 921-4930

adifrancia@sync.org

Office locations: Burbank, Sierra Madre

LEARN MORE ABOUT AMY

Trisha Dunster

Trisha Dunster

MS, BSN

Depression, identity issues, medical counseling, trauma, grief & loss

(626) 802-5498

trisha@sync.org

Office location: Sierra Madre

LEARN MORE ABOUT TRISHA

Wendy Edwards

Wendy Edwards

MS

Relationship issues, parenting, mindfulness, women’s issues, grief & loss

(626) 802-5497

wendy@sync.org

Office location: Pasadena

LEARN MORE ABOUT WENDY

Rachel Engels

Rachel Engels

MA, NCC, MFTI

Newlyweds & recent marriages, couples, grief, life transitions, chronic illness, spirituality & identity issues

(626) 598-6234

rachel@sync.org

Office location: Sierra Madre

LEARN MORE ABOUT RACHEL

Quincee Gideon

Quincee Gideon

PsyD

Trauma, substance abuse & addiction, sexuality, women’s issues, grief & loss

(626) 325-9321

quincee@sync.org

Office locations: Santa Monica, Downtown LA

LEARN MORE ABOUT QUINCEE

Greg Kilpatrick

Greg Kilpatrick

MS, Marriage & Family Therapist Trainee

Young adults/college students, personal growth/adjustment, adults, anxiety, depression

(626) 486-9328

greg@sync.org

Office location: Sierra Madre

LEARN MORE ABOUT GREG

Rebecca Leal

Rebecca Leal

MA, LMFT

Anxiety, depression, couples, codependency with addiction, faith & spirituality

(626) 275-4624

rleal@sync.org

Office location: Sierra Madre

LEARN MORE ABOUT REBECCA

Eunice Lee

Eunice Lee

MS

Marital & relationship conflict, depression, women’s issues, trauma, addictions

(626) 802-5494

eunice@sync.org

Office locations: Downtown LA, Pasadena

LEARN MORE ABOUT EUNICE

Leann Marschall-Chavez

Leann Marschall-Chavez

MA, MFTI, Art Therapist

Adults, adolescents, children, depression, anxiety, trauma, art therapy

(626) 325-9319

leann@sync.org

Office location: Sierra Madre

LEARN MORE ABOUT LEANN

Jeremy Mast

Jeremy Mast

MS, MDiv, LMFT, CSAT

Sex & pornography addiction, infidelity, substance abuse & addiction, trauma, couples

(626) 275-4607

jeremy@sync.org

Office location: Sierra Madre

LEARN MORE ABOUT JEREMY

Connor McClenahan

Connor McClenahan

PsyD

Trauma, identity issues, relationship issues, depression, anxiety

(626) 899-4384

connor@sync.org

Office locations: Downtown LA, Sierra Madre

LEARN MORE ABOUT CONNOR

Rebecca Mealer

Rebecca Mealer

MS

Couples, families, women’s issues, children, adolescents

(626) 415-6781

rebecca@sync.org

Office location: Valencia

LEARN MORE ABOUT REBECCA

Annie Miller

Annie Miller

MS, LMFT

Anxiety, depression, relationship issues, trauma, divorce

(626) 802-5492

annie@sync.org

Office location: Sierra Madre

LEARN MORE ABOUT ANNIE

Curtis Miller

Curtis Miller

PsyD, DMin, LMFT

Contemporary psychoanalysis for adults, children, couples, & families

(626) 802-5493

curtis@sync.org

Office location: Sierra Madre

LEARN MORE ABOUT CURTIS

Dustin Pappas

Dustin Pappas

MA, LMFT

Men’s issues, trauma, anxiety, depression, relationship issues

(818) 521-8844

dustin@sync.org

Office locations: Valencia, Burbank

LEARN MORE ABOUT DUSTIN

Amy Park

Amy Park

MS, MA, LMFT

Depression, anxiety, trauma, relationship issues, member care

(626) 325-9320

amy@sync.org

Office locations: Sierra Madre, Downtown LA

LEARN MORE ABOUT AMY

Allie Bowne Schreiner

Allie Bowne Schreiner

MS, LMFT

Adolescents, relationship issues, postpartum issues, parenting, anxiety

(626) 275-4614

allie@sync.org

Office locations: Pasadena, Sierra Madre

LEARN MORE ABOUT ALLIE

Brad Strawn

Brad Strawn

PhD

Depression, anxiety, relationship issues, faith & spirituality, trauma

(626) 584-5330

bradstrawn@fuller.edu

LEARN MORE ABOUT BRAD

Shelia Sutton

Shelia Sutton

MA, LMFT

Trauma, depression, adolescents, women’s issues, identity issues

(626) 325-9322

shelia@sync.org

Office location: Sierra Madre

LEARN MORE ABOUT SHELIA

Carolyn Wong

Carolyn Wong

MS, LMFT

Families with special needs, aging, anxiety, cross-cultural issues, parenting

(626) 325-9316

carolyn@sync.org

Office location: Sierra Madre

LEARN MORE ABOUT CAROLYN