Find a Counselor

 

Sync Counseling Center is dedicated to helping people discover a new way. Our caring and professional staff of psychotherapists have the credentials and the skills to help people work through emotional difficulties and relationship problems.

 

Click on a location to find a therapist near you.

Sierra Madre & Pasadena

team_image

Bekke Abe, MS, MA

Registered Associate Marriage and Family Therapist

Bekke Abe

MA, MS

Relationship issues & cancer patients

(626) 275-2194

bekke@sync.org

View Profile
team_image

Cathy Barkataki, MS

Registered Associate Marriage and Family Therapist

Cathy Barkataki

MS

Anxiety & depression

(626) 325-9314

cathy@sync.org

View Profile
team_image

Jeremy Dastic, LMFT

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Jeremy Dastic

LMFT

Anxiety & relationship issues

(626) 802-5491

jdastic@sync.org

View Profile
team_image

Amy Di Francia, MS, LMFT

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Amy Di Francia

MS, LMFT

Faith & spirituality & relational issues

(626) 921-4930

adifrancia@sync.org

View Profile
team_image

Wendy Edwards, MS

Registered Associate Marriage and Family Therapist

Wendy Edwards

MS

Relationship issues & life transitions

(626) 802-5497

wendy@sync.org

View Profile
team_image

Rachel Engels, MA, NCC

Registered Associate Marriage and Family Therapist

Rachel Engels

MA, MCC

Newlyweds/couples & life transitions

(626) 598-6234

rachel@sync.org

View Profile
team_image

Emily Ewing, MA

Registered Associate Professional Clinical Counselor

Emily Ewing

MA

Anxiety & women’s issues

(626) 470-3030

emily@sync.org

View Profile
team_image

Quincee Gideon, PsyD

Clinical Psychologist

Quincee Gideon

PsyD

Trauma & anxiety

(626) 325-9321

quincee@sync.org

View Profile
team_image

Emiko Hall

Marriage and Family Therapist Trainee

Emiko Hall

MFT Trainee

LGTBQ & anger management

(626) 470-6116

emiko@sync.org

View Profile
team_image

Rubina Haroutonian, MA, LMFT

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Rubina Haroutonian

MA, LMFT

Children & families w/ special needs

(626) 360-0350 

rubina@sync.org

View Profile
team_image

Heather Inouye, MA

Marriage and Family Therapist Trainee

Heather Inouye

MA, MFT Trainee

Families & intercultural relationships

(626) 921-5632

heather@sync.org

View Profile
team_image

Megan Johnson, PhD

Psychological Assistant

Megan Johnson

PhD

Substance abuse & trauma

(626) 275-4624

mjohnson@sync.org

View Profile
team_image

Jeremy Mast, MS, MDiv, LMFT, CSAT

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Jeremy Mast

MS, MDiv, LMFT, CSAT

Sex addiction & substance abuse

(805) 256-3497

jeremy@sync.org

View Profile
team_image

Connor McClenahan, PsyD

Psychological Assistant

Connor McClenahan

PsyD

Trauma & anxiety

(626) 899-4384

connor@sync.org

View Profile
team_image

Annie Miller, MS, LMFT

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Annie Miller

MS, LMFT

Anxiety & divorce

(626) 802-5492

annie@sync.org

View Profile
team_image

Curtis Miller, PsyD, DMin, LMFT

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Curtis Miller

PsyD, DMin, LMFT

Contemporary psychoanalysis

(626) 802-5493

curtis@sync.org

View Profile
team_image

Trisha Miller, MS, BSN

Registered Associate Marriage and Family Therapist

Trisha Miller

BSN, MS

Relationship issues & depression

(626) 802-5498

trisha@sync.org

View Profile
team_image

Christopher Nahumck, PhD, MA, MSW, MDiv

Clinical Psychologist

Christopher Nahumck

PhD, MDiv, MSW, MA

Depression & men’s issues

(626) 219-0166

christopher@sync.org

View Profile
team_image

Allie Bowne Schreiner, MS, LMFT

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Allie Bowne Schreiner

MS, LMFT

Relationship issues & women’s issues

(626) 275-4614

allie@sync.org

View Profile
team_image

Debby Sinnette-Baird, MA, MEd, LPCC, ATR-BC, PPS

Professional Clinical Counselor

Debby Sinnette-Baird

MA, MEd, LPCC, ATR-BC, PPS

Adolescents & children

(626) 708-0049

debby@sync.org

View Profile
team_image

Shelia Sutton, MA, LMFT

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Shelia Sutton

MA, LMFT

Adolescents & trauma/EMDR

(626) 325-9322

shelia@sync.org

View Profile
team_image

Carolyn Wong, MS, LMFT

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Carolyn Wong

MS, LMFT

Asian American issues & families w/ special needs

(626) 325-9316 | carolyn@sync.org

View Profile

Downtown Los Angeles

team_image

Bekke Abe, MS, MA

Registered Associate Marriage and Family Therapist

Bekke Abe

MA, MS

Relationship issues & cancer patients

(626) 275-2194

bekke@sync.org

View Profile
team_image

Jeremy Dastic, LMFT

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Jeremy Dastic

LMFT

Anxiety & relationship issues

(626) 802-5491

jdastic@sync.org

View Profile
team_image

Emily Ewing, MA

Registered Associate Professional Clinical Counselor

Emily Ewing

MA

Anxiety & women’s issues

(626) 470-3030

emily@sync.org

View Profile
team_image

Quincee Gideon, PsyD

Clinical Psychologist

Quincee Gideon

PsyD

Trauma & anxiety

(626) 325-9321

quincee@sync.org

View Profile
team_image

Connor McClenahan, PsyD

Psychological Assistant

Connor McClenahan

PsyD

Trauma & anxiety

(626) 899-4384

connor@sync.org

View Profile

Santa Monica

team_image

Quincee Gideon, PsyD

Clinical Psychologist

Quincee Gideon

PsyD

Trauma & anxiety

(626) 325-9321

quincee@sync.org

View Profile
team_image

Megan Johnson, PhD

Psychological Assistant

Megan Johnson

PhD

Substance abuse & trauma

(626) 275-4624

mjohnson@sync.org

View Profile

Burbank

team_image

Amy Di Francia, MS, LMFT

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Amy Di Francia

MS, LMFT

Faith & spirituality & relational issues

(626) 921-4930

adifrancia@sync.org

View Profile
team_image

Dustin Pappas, MA, LMFT

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Dustin Pappas

MA, LMFT

Men’s issues & relationship issues

(818) 521-8844

dustin@sync.org

View Profile

Valencia

team_image

Rebecca Mealer, MS

Registered Associate Marriage and Family Therapist

Rebecca Mealer

MS

Anxiety & children/adolescents

(626) 415-6781

rebecca@sync.org

View Profile
team_image

Dustin Pappas, MA, LMFT

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Dustin Pappas

MA, LMFT

Men’s issues & relationship issues

(818) 521-8844

dustin@sync.org

View Profile

Westlake Village

& Porter Ranch

team_image

Cathy Barkataki, MS

Registered Associate Marriage and Family Therapist

Cathy Barkataki

MS

Anxiety & depression

(626) 325-9314

cathy@sync.org

View Profile