Find a Counselor

 

Sync Counseling Center is dedicated to helping people discover a new way. Our caring and professional staff of psychotherapists have the credentials and the skills to help people work through emotional difficulties and relationship problems.

 

We are pleased to introduce our team…
Bekke Abe

Bekke Abe

MA, MS, Registered Marriage & Family Therapist Intern

Relationship issues, sexual orientation & gender identity, depression, cancer, low-fee counseling

(626) 275-2194

bekke@sync.org

Office locations: Sierra Madre, Downtown LA

LEARN MORE ABOUT BEKKE

Cathy Barkataki

Cathy Barkataki

MS, Registered Marriage & Family Therapist Intern

Children, adolescents, couples, depression, anxiety

(626) 325-9314

cathy@sync.org

Office locations: Sierra Madre, Westlake Village, Porter Ranch

LEARN MORE ABOUT CATHY

Jeremy Dastic

Jeremy Dastic

MS, LMFT

Adolescents (male), couples, substance abuse & addiction, faith & spirituality, men’s issues

(626) 802-5491

jdastic@sync.org

Office locations: Pasadena, Downtown LA

LEARN MORE ABOUT JEREMY

Sona DeLurgio

Sona DeLurgio

PsyD, LMFT

Relationship issues, eating disorders, trauma, infertility, adoption

(626) 836-2023

sonadelurgio@mac.com

Office location: Westlake Village

LEARN MORE ABOUT SONA

Marijane DiCandia

Marijane DiCandia

MA, Registered Marriage & Family Therapist Intern

Relationship issues, artist/creativity issues

(626) 899-4456

marijane@sync.org

Office location: Pasadena

LEARN MORE ABOUT MARIJANE

Amy Di Francia

Amy Di Francia

MS, Registered Marriage & Family Therapist Intern

Relationship difficulties, faith & spirituality, insecurity, cancer

(626) 921-4930

adifrancia@sync.org

Office locations: Burbank, Sierra Madre

LEARN MORE ABOUT AMY

Wendy Edwards

Wendy Edwards

MS, Registered Marriage & Family Therapist Intern

Relationship issues, parenting, mindfulness, life transitions, grief & loss

(626) 802-5497

wendy@sync.org

Office location: Pasadena

LEARN MORE ABOUT WENDY

Rachel Engels

Rachel Engels

MA, NCC, Registered Marriage & Family Therapist Intern

Newlyweds & recent marriages, grief, life transitions, chronic illness, spirituality & identity issues

(626) 598-6234

rachel@sync.org

Office location: Sierra Madre

LEARN MORE ABOUT RACHEL

Quincee Gideon

Quincee Gideon

PsyD

Trauma, substance abuse & addiction, sexuality, women’s issues, grief & loss

(626) 325-9321

quincee@sync.org

Office locations: Santa Monica, Downtown LA

LEARN MORE ABOUT QUINCEE

Emiko Hall

Emiko Hall

Marriage & Family Therapist Trainee

Anxiety, couples, adolescents, anger management, LGBTQ individuals and couples

(626) 470-6116

emiko@sync.org

Office location: Sierra Madre

LEARN MORE ABOUT EMIKO

Jennifer Hershey

Jennifer Hershey

MA, Registered Marriage & Family Therapist Intern

Trauma, eating disorders, adolescents, women’s issues

(626) 921-5411

jennifer@sync.org

Office location: Sierra Madre

LEARN MORE ABOUT JENNIFER

Heather Inouye

Heather Inouye

MA, Marriage & Family Therapist Trainee

Adult adoptees, gifted/creativity issues, faith & spirituality, cultural identity & intercultural relationships, low-fee counseling

(626) 921-5632

heather@sync.org

Office location: Sierra Madre

LEARN MORE ABOUT HEATHER

Greg Kilpatrick

Greg Kilpatrick

MS, Marriage & Family Therapist Trainee

Young adults/college students, personal growth/adjustment, adults, anxiety, depression

(626) 486-9328

greg@sync.org

Office location: Sierra Madre

LEARN MORE ABOUT GREG

Jeremy Mast

Jeremy Mast

MS, MDiv, LMFT, CSAT

Sex & pornography addiction, infidelity, substance abuse & addiction, trauma, couples

(626) 275-4607

jeremy@sync.org

Office location: Sierra Madre

LEARN MORE ABOUT JEREMY

Connor McClenahan

Connor McClenahan

PsyD

Trauma, identity issues, relationship issues, depression, anxiety

(626) 899-4384

connor@sync.org

Office locations: Downtown LA, Sierra Madre

LEARN MORE ABOUT CONNOR

Paul McLaughlin

Paul McLaughlin

PsyD

Depression, anxiety, trauma, relationship issues, faith & spirituality

(626) 802-5495

paul@sync.org

Office locations: Downtown LA, Santa Monica, Sierra Madre

LEARN MORE ABOUT PAUL

Rebecca Mealer

Rebecca Mealer

MS, Registered Marriage & Family Therapist Intern

Couples, anxiety, women’s issues, children, adolescents

(626) 415-6781

rebecca@sync.org

Office location: Valencia

LEARN MORE ABOUT REBECCA

Annie Miller

Annie Miller

MS, LMFT

Anxiety, depression, relationship issues, trauma, divorce

(626) 802-5492

annie@sync.org

Office location: Sierra Madre

LEARN MORE ABOUT ANNIE

Curtis Miller

Curtis Miller

PsyD, DMin, LMFT

Contemporary psychoanalysis for adults, children, couples, & families

(626) 802-5493

curtis@sync.org

Office location: Sierra Madre

LEARN MORE ABOUT CURTIS

Trisha Miller

Trisha Miller

MS, BSN, Registered Marriage & Family Therapist Intern

Depression, relationship issues, identity issues, trauma, grief & loss

(626) 802-5498

trisha@sync.org

Office location: Sierra Madre

LEARN MORE ABOUT TRISHA

Christopher Nahumck

Christopher Nahumck

PhD, MDiv, MSW, MA

Men’s issues, depression, anxiety, relational issues, grief & loss

(626) 219-0166

christopher@sync.org

Office locations: Santa Monica, Sierra Madre

LEARN MORE ABOUT CHRISTOPHER

Dustin Pappas

Dustin Pappas

MA, LMFT

Men’s issues, trauma, anxiety, depression, relationship issues

(818) 521-8844

dustin@sync.org

Office locations: Valencia, Burbank

LEARN MORE ABOUT DUSTIN

Amy Park

Amy Park

MS, MA, LMFT

Depression, anxiety, trauma, relationship issues, member care

(626) 325-9320

amy@sync.org

Office locations: Sierra Madre, Downtown LA

LEARN MORE ABOUT AMY

Allie Bowne Schreiner

Allie Bowne Schreiner

MS, LMFT

Adolescents, relationship issues, postpartum issues, parenting, anxiety

(626) 275-4614

allie@sync.org

Office location: Sierra Madre

LEARN MORE ABOUT ALLIE

Brad Strawn

Brad Strawn

PhD

Depression, anxiety, relationship issues, faith & spirituality, trauma

(626) 584-5330

bradstrawn@fuller.edu

LEARN MORE ABOUT BRAD

Shelia Sutton

Shelia Sutton

MA, LMFT

Trauma, depression, adolescents, women’s issues, identity issues

(626) 325-9322

shelia@sync.org

Office location: Sierra Madre

LEARN MORE ABOUT SHELIA

Carolyn Wong

Carolyn Wong

MS, LMFT

Families with special needs, aging, anxiety, Asian American Christian issues, parenting

(626) 325-9316

carolyn@sync.org

Office location: Sierra Madre

LEARN MORE ABOUT CAROLYN